Mattress Recycling Council effectv ChurchwellWhite LLP
advertise in The Nooner or on Around the Capitol

California Legislative Directory

[Nooner Premium version]

Senate Majority Leader Robert M. Hertzberg (D-Van Nuys)

Senate District 18

Voter registration as of October 10, 2018:
Democrat: 51.7%,  Republican: 13.8%,  No Party Preference: 29.9%
County: Los Angeles (100%) of 480,229 registered voters.
The Honorable Senate Majority Leader Robert M. Hertzberg
State Capitol, Room 313
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0018

Capitol phone: (916) 651-4018
Capitol fax: (916) 651-4918
Term limit: 2022
Chief of Staff: Michael Bedard
Legislative Director: Freddie Quintana
Scheduler: Norma Zendejas
[suggest a change]