Mattress Recycling Council effectv ChurchwellWhite LLP
advertise in The Nooner or on Around the Capitol

California Legislative Directory

[Nooner Premium version]

Heath Flora (R-Ripon)

Assembly District 12

Voter registration as of October 10, 2018:
Democrat: 33.5%,  Republican: 37.7%,  No Party Preference: 23.5%
Counties: San Joaquin (35.2%), Stanislaus (64.8%) of 245,309 registered voters.
The Honorable Heath Flora
State Capitol, Room 3098
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0012

Capitol phone: (916) 319-2012
Capitol fax: (916) 319-2112
Term limit: 2028
Chief of Staff: Dylan Gray
Legislative Director: Shea Logan
Scheduler: Amanda Budhram
[suggest a change]