Mattress Recycling Council The Gualco Group
advertise in The Nooner or on Around the Capitol

California Legislative Directory

[Nooner Premium version]

Senate Budget Subcommittee #2 on Resources, Environmental Protection, Energy and Transportation

Committee office: State Capitol, Room
Sacramento, California 95814

Committee membership:

Bob Wieckowski (D-Fremont)
  • Bob Wieckowski (D-Fremont), Chair
  • Brian W. Jones (R-Santee)
  • Mike McGuire (D-Healdsburg)
  • Bill Monning (D-Carmel)
  • Henry Stern (D-Canoga Park)
  • Committee Members
    Brian W. Jones (R-Santee)Mike McGuire (D-Healdsburg)Bill Monning (D-Carmel)
    Henry Stern (D-Canoga Park)