Mattress Recycling Council effectv ChurchwellWhite LLP
advertise in The Nooner or on Around the Capitol

California Legislative Directory

[Nooner Premium version]

Assembly Aging and Long-Term Care

Committee office: 1020 N Street, Room 360A
Sacramento, California 95814
Committee phone:(916) 319-3990
Committee fax:(916) 319-3884
Committee website:
Committee staff:

Committee membership:

Adrin Nazarian (D-Sherman Oaks)

Tyler Diep (R-Westminster)
Vice Chair
  • Adrin Nazarian (D-Sherman Oaks), Chair
  • Tyler Diep (R-Westminster), Vice Chair
  • Tasha Boerner Horvath (D-Encinitas)
  • Ash Kalra (D-San Jose)
  • Tom Lackey (R-Palmdale)
  • Eloise Gómez Reyes (D-Grand Terrace)
  • Blanca E. Rubio (D-Baldwin Park)
  • Committee Members
    Tasha Boerner Horvath (D-Encinitas)Ash Kalra (D-San Jose)Tom Lackey (R-Palmdale)
    Eloise Gómez Reyes (D-Grand Terrace)Blanca E. Rubio (D-Baldwin Park)